Ansatte

Skolens ledelse

Bjørn Roger Abrahamsen, Rektor – tlf. 40 64 65 75 Bjorn.Roger.Abrahamsen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Peer Ivar Stenumgaard, Inspektør – tlf. 90 02 68 45  Peer.Ivar.Stenumgaard@batsfjord.kommune.no
Linda Eriksen , Spesialpedagogisk ansvarlig linda.eriksen@batsfjord.kommune.no

Pedagogisk personale

 Jolanta Baranaitiene, Kontaktærer 6
 Atle Larsen, Kontaktlærer 6 atle.larsen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Mette Carstens, Kontaktlærer 7 mette.carstens@batsfjord.kommune.no
Kirsi Rantala, Kontaktlærer 7 kirsi.rantala@batsfjord.kommune.no
Jan Werner Westerwald, Kontaktlærer 8A
jan.werner.westerwald@batsfjord.kommune.no
Toril Annie Østerhaug, Kontaktlærer 8B Toril.Annie.Osterhaug@batsfjord.kommune.no
Pål Pedersen, Kontaktlærer 9 pal.pedersen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Ragnar Rasmussen, Kontaktlærer 9 ragnar.rasmussen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Sissel Garte, Kontaktlærer 10 sissel.garte@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Simen Tangen, Kontaktlærer 10 simen.tangen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Inna Kristiansen, Faglærer og rådgiver inna.kristiansen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Liv Merete Edvardsen, Faglærer og sosiallærer liv.merete.edvardsen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Stine Mari Michelsen, Faglærer Stine.Michelsen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Anders Flaten Nærbøe, Faglærer
anders.flaten.naerboe@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Lena Kålheim, Faglærer lena.kalheim@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Stig Ove Berget Eriksen, Faglærer skole og kulturskole
 Anastasija Demjancenko, Faglærer anastasija.demjancenko@batsfjord.kommune.no
Cassandra Dale, Faglærer Cassandra.dale@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Harald Kyrre Wahl, Faglærer Harald.Kyrre.Wahl@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Reetta Välimäki, Faglærer skole og kulturskole reetta.valimaki@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Knut Kåre Brøndbo, Faglærer Knut.Kare.Brondbo@batsfjord.kommune.no
 
 

Øvrig personale

Jorid Jakobsen, Sekretær batsfjord.skole@batsfjord.kommune.no
Therese Jørgensen, Barneveileder
Pepita Nordensve Eriksen, Barneveileder
pepita.eriksen@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Lone Hansen, Barneveileder lone.hansen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Anja Johansen, Barneveileder anja.johansen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Bjørn Are Lund, Vaktmester bjorn.a.lund@batsfjord.kommune.no
Tommy Nilsen, Barneveileder tommy.nilsen@batsfjord.kommune.no
Silje Nylund,   Barneveileder silje.nylund@batsfjord.kommune.no
 Swar Ramo, språkassistent swar.ramo@batsfjord.kommune.no

Innlogging til nettsiden: http://batsfjordskole.no/wp-login.php?